Хорошо 6,9
Оценка по 356 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 356 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

KHAI — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Near to aiport
Near Aiport, Near Beach
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

Tjin — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013

Rezeki — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2013
clean room
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013

Andreas — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013

Abdul — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2013

muliana — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2013

David — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2013

Aso — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

Liyana — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013

dewi — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: