Хорошо 6,9
Оценка по 356 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 356 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

ayman — Австралия
Группа
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2013

Agata — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с завтраком
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013

HENDRA — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с завтраком
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013

HENDRA — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013

Maxime — Канада
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2013

andhitta — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2013

Lisa — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

ditta — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

novita — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

Melissa — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: