Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 356 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 356 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Hui — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012

Manik — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012

qiu — Китай
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2012

Devita — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2012

Selvakumar — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с завтраком
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2012

hendri — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с завтраком
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2012

Mutty — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2012

Gandhi — Индонезия
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2012

Lasya — Индонезия
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

Graeme — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: