Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 356 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 356 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Leonardo — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2012

iyus — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2012

iyus — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2012

Hpone — Мьянма
Пара
Делюкс с завтраком
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2012

SATRIO — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2012

anita — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с завтраком
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2012

Chris — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2012

Hpone — Мьянма
Пара
Делюкс с завтраком
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2012

CHU — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good Servicesquite comfortable
Quite comfortable
I stayed four nights at the hotel. The staffs is helpful and provide the services as your requested. The room is clean though there are bit of vehicle noise from outside. The environment inside of the hotel let you feel comfortable. It is a reasonable price for this hotel graded.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2012

Anne — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Minimalist style hotel
Good location
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2012


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: