вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 352 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 352 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,6

earhart A.
Индонезия
30 марта 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok

Yuniarti W.
Индонезия
26 марта 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.

TAFAEWASI W.
Индонезия
25 марта 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.

MOHAMMED K.
Катар
22 марта 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...

vk N.
Малайзия
09 ноября 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.

Marika H.
Австралия
27 октября 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great

WIwin S.
Индонезия
11 августа 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money

Mohit M.
Индия
22 июля 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.

SHINTA P.
Индонезия
03 июля 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here

MARIA M.
Индонезия
31 мая 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: