Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 356 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 356 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Renato — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с завтраком
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

oasis — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

earhart — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yuniarti — Индонезия
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TAFAEWASI — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с завтраком
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MOHAMMED — Катар
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

vk — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marika — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WIwin — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohit — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: