вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 119 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 119 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,7
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,0

Glenda C. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015

Haryadi H. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2015

Kent M. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014

Sandra H. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014

Peter T. — Австралия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Esther M. — Швейцария
Семьи + подростки
12 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2014

graham M. — Австралия
Пары
14 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2014

lam K. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2014
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014

Loo Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed
Only with nice swimming pool..
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014

Todd T. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great
location, food, room size
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2014