arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (438)

Бизнес-путешественники (2)

Пары (149)

Индивидуальные туристы (161)

Семьи + маленькие дети (15)

Семьи + подростки (30)

Группы (81)

Очень хорошо
7,6
По 438 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,4
Услуги
7,0
Расположение
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Обслуживание
7,6
Цена-качество
8,1
Питание
7,1

9,2 Alexandru S.
Romania
08 февраля 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.

7,6 Urs O.
Switzerland
07 февраля 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.

10 fiona W.
Australia
31 января 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.

9,7 Ashleigh T.
Australia
10 декабря 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.

7 Joji M.
Singapore
01 декабря 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.

8 christine O.
Australia
06 ноября 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly

8,7 Gunjan J.
Australia
16 октября 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent

9 Hayley W.
Canada
02 октября 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.

10 Kristi V.
Netherlands
26 сентября 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often

7,3 Thi D.
Vietnam
14 сентября 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively