arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 446 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 446 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1

Peter K.
Австралия
12 декабря 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.

Ashleigh T.
Австралия
10 декабря 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.

Joji M.
Сингапур
01 декабря 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.

christine O.
Австралия
06 ноября 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly

Gunjan J.
Австралия
16 октября 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent

areiky S.
Индонезия
11 октября 2015
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good

Hayley W.
Канада
02 октября 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.

Kristi V.
Нидерланды
26 сентября 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often

Thi D.
Вьетнам
14 сентября 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively

Neelam S.
Канада
09 сентября 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.