вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 453 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 453 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Jisu L. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
16 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

Tamao W. — Япония
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016

Ashley H. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Alexandru S. — Румыния
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016

Urs O. — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2016

fiona W. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2016

Peter K. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

Ashleigh T. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

Joji M. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

christine O. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
11 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2015