Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 456 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 456 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

christine — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
11 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gunjan — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
9 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

areiky — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hayley — Канада
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kristi — Нидерланды
Пары
Делюкс
14 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thi — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Neelam — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

clement — Франция
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Isabella — Дания
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patrick — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: