Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 456 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 456 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Joji — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

christine — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
11 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gunjan — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
9 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

areiky — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hayley — Канада
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kristi — Нидерланды
Пары
Делюкс
14 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thi — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Neelam — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

clement — Франция
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Isabella — Дания
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: