вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 452 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 452 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Gabriele C. — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
I thought worse
Rooms, Location, Structure
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2015

JEREMY J. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015

Cindy C. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

Lauren S. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2014

wafa K. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Novian C. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

rosalyn L. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014

Diana S. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

Bernd F. — Южная Африка
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

TRACEY O. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014