arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 449 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 449 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,1

Arno B.
Южная Африка
22 сентября 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.

Yip C.
Сингапур
20 сентября 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.

Anca D.
Румыния
16 сентября 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden

TARAPORN K.
Таиланд
03 сентября 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time

Dondon D.
Филиппины
03 сентября 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.

WEIJIAO Z.
Китай
31 августа 2014
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.

Shalini S.
Соединенные Штаты
19 августа 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!

Jose S.
Испания
02 августа 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...

Namasivayam K.
Соединенные Штаты
29 июля 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.

QIAN M.
Китай
21 июля 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,