Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 456 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 456 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

WEIJIAO — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014

Shalini — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2014

Jose — Испания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2014

Namasivayam — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014

QIAN — Китай
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

JiaHui — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

Thao — Вьетнам
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2014

Soo — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2014

Soo — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2014

Soo — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: