arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 447 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 447 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1

Thao H.
Вьетнам
14 июля 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it

Soo C.
Малайзия
01 июля 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel

Soo C.
Малайзия
01 июля 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.

Soo C.
Малайзия
18 июня 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore

CHEE L.
Малайзия
15 июня 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.

Willem H.
Франция
14 мая 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.

Lisbeth P.
Германия
13 мая 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful

Stephen R.
Великобритания
03 мая 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).

siddharth C.
Индия
25 апреля 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.

Mali V.
Таиланд
24 апреля 2014
Nice , Value for Money
Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction