вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 453 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 453 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1

Jose S. — Испания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2014

Namasivayam K. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014

QIAN M. — Китай
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

JiaHui O. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

Thao H. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2014

Soo C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2014

Soo C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2014

Soo C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014

CHEE L. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014

Willem H. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014