вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 452 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 452 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Lisbeth P.
Германия
13 мая 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful

Stephen R.
Великобритания
03 мая 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).

siddharth C.
Индия
25 апреля 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.

Mali V.
Таиланд
24 апреля 2014
Nice , Value for Money
Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction

Sara M.
Канада
22 апреля 2014
lovely atmosphere
attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area

Sara M.
Канада
22 апреля 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay
breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.

Wae Y.
Малайзия
20 апреля 2014
Good budget stay
budget, location, flexible
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about

Victoria S.
Россия
01 апреля 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest
internet
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!

Dale C.
Соединенные Штаты
30 марта 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great
Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.

Arthit T.
Таиланд
23 марта 2014
Relaxation, good environment
Nice staff, good environment