Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 456 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 456 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Willem — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lisbeth — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephen — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

siddharth — Индия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mali — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Nice , Value for Money
Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sara — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
lovely atmosphere
attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sara — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay
breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wae — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good budget stay
budget, location, flexible
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Victoria — Россия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest
internet
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dale — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great
Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: