вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5268 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5268 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,2

Sokula T. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Very good
Nice stay just found the bathroom Too small
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Megan P. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great hotel
Excellent security. Couldn't fault them on that. Spacious clean room. Quiet room at the back. Everything was great for the price. Has 2 pools but both not very deep or big. One doesn't get a lot of sun so everyone wants to go to top pool. Which needs to be bigger and more loungers. And the pool party music was way to load. Could talk at all. Apart from that great value for money. Would I come back. Yes.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Will T. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Horrid check in staff
Very rude and unhelpful checkin staff, tried to charge extra making up nonsense, Room was clean and new, no matter how may times I put the sign on my door and told staff not to go into my room they did every time . The place is overpriced , ok if your there for only 2 nights, Each time you enter you get frisked by guards- gets old fast. Rooms are very small but adequate , the "balconys" are literally 1x1 meter
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Graham C. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Budget accomoadtion
We where looking for a central located hotel, was good vale for money.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Susan O. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great stay in Bali
The lap pool is awesome. The only proper lap length pool I have found in Bali. Room quiet and nice and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Gary H. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Beautiful roof top pool. Nice breakfast every morning. Spacious rooms with friendly staff in an ausome location
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

KIMBERLY P. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Nice
Good location in middle of everything. Nice roodtop. Small rooms
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Johannes B. — Австралия
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great hotel
Good location and value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Nathasha M. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
good
i was on transit on may way from Jakarta to NTT this hotel is good in terms of price and quality, the room is spacious
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Carly W. — Австралия
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016