вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 441 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 441 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3

Kai L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2013

kelly W. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
11 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Relaxing
Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2013

Ristiyati K. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2013

Venkateshwaran I. — Индия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

matthew S. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013

Rasmus N. — Дания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2013

Barbara E. — Австрия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013

Basil E. — Южная Африка
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2013

Anna S. — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

Syarif P. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013