Очень хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 444 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 444 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

MEI — Малайзия
Пары
Люкс Ocean
Одна ночь в Май 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

Liz — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс Ocean
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2013

ANUHYA — Индия
Пары
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2013

Yeni — Индонезия
Пары
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2013

Craig — Австралия
Пары
Люкс Ocean
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013

Josefina — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Люкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2013

Lorraine — Австралия
Пары
Люкс Ocean
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013

Gordon — Австралия
Пары
Вилла с садом
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2013

Steve — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Люкс Ocean
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2013

Clara — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Вилла с садом
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: