Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 443 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 443 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Chin — Малайзия
Пара
Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Terrible, hotel not sustain for the maintenance
no
The hotel is run out of maintenance. The room we stayed seem like no guest stay for a very long period. The tissue paper had the smell from the box, the paper which packed the soap even had the fungus. The packet for 3in1 coffee looks terrible. Check the expiration date before you use it. The amenity looks like been there for very long long time. We booked the hotel because of the they have the beach.Restaurant’s staffs are not helpful & friendly, the waitress always inside the kitchen helping to do the kitchen stuffs (but, there are already 4-5 kitchen helpers there, but only 2 waitress). So, always cannot look for waitress when you need help. During the breakfast only few guests, not busy at all (when I was there), the glass/cup & food always not replenish when it was finished. They will only do it when you request for it. Overall, I didn’t find any pro on this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PAM — Австралия
Пара
Люкс Ocean
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Great beach front villa. Very private.
Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ngai — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small
The Villas
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kishan — Сингапур
Группа
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Big Rooms with Beach at the doorstep
Big rooms with even bigger bathrooms.
Pros - Big rooms, good location, front staff was very polite and we were able to approach them for any request like power adaptors and transfer service to airport at 4am. Simple breakfast. Cons - Loads of mosquitos.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Colin — Австралия
Пара
Люкс Ocean
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Small hideaway with beautifully-maintained gardens
great value, clean, quiet, gardens
I liked this small hotel although it has a bit of age on it. Its simple but there could be no complaints. Everything is very clean and the gardens are cared for with devotion. This old-style Balinese reminding me of my first visit to the island back in the early 80s. I had the Ocean villa closest to the beach and hardly heard a soul during the stay. I would stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Caglar — Турция
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice villas but beach is not good.
Food was ok
We had short stay at this hotel. Hotel location is close to some attractions. Bathroom and towels were not so clean. Service was ok. Restaurant was good. Gardens were very nice well looked after.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bob — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс
10 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good but limited value
attractive garden, small resort
This resort has good but limited value. The lobby is small and unattractive. There is one path through the resort to the beach which curves past very attractive shrubs and trees everywhere. Only rooms 202, 203, 206 and 208 have a private courtyard, the others have an outdoor patio in full view from the path. The rooms are very large with some old-style décor but they are dimly lit, and ditto for the outdoor bathroom: it is interesting but not specially attractive. The towels, lotion, etc, are adequate but there is no handtowel or facewasher. The pool is very small (4x8 metres) with no towels or jacuzzi but it has a good sea view. It is next to the restaurant, at which a local radio station can be heard all day every day. Its breakfast is simple but adequate, and it becomes a buffet (and far better) when there are more than 3-4 guests in residence. Despite the name, there is no spa or massage on site. Also, the free wireless internet works at random.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carson — Австралия
Пара
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice budget place in Tanjungbenoa
Good value
The Benoa is a good budget hotel in an expensive area in Bali. The rooms are clean and large, and the included breakfast was very good. The pool is small and separate from the little beach area but it is fine. The bathrooms are big but they look like the hotel was renovated the bathrooms but stopped at the major replacements like toilet, sink, and tub. Overall, very good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Филиппины
Пара
Люкс Ocean
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Quaint Resort in Nusa Dua
Value for Money, Well-Maintained
Upon recommendation, I was told to stay in the Nusa Dua area for my honeymoon in Bali. I chose this resort because it looked a lot similar like the resort I stayed at in one of the best beaches in the Philippines, in Bohol.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RIA — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
ethnic hotel but too old
they have very good view for beach
beach is one of facility of hotel. You can try banana boat, speed boat
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: