вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 441 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 441 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3

Eva W. — Германия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Yee C. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

kerryn M. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

LAM F. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Ivan L. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

rui G. — ОАЭ
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

Lee S. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016

Jill B. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
14 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

dat D. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2016

Clifford B. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015