Очень хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 444 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 444 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Ema — Великобритания
Пары
Люкс Ocean
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Perfect location!
Really lovely place. We came here straight from the airport, and was perfect to wake up and walk along the beach for cocktails and sun lounging for our first day in Bali.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Abdul — Австралия
Группы
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Alberto — Испания
Пары
Люкс Ocean
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Eva — Германия
Группы
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Yee — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

kerryn — Австралия
Группы
Люкс Ocean
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

LAM — Малайзия
Пары
Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Ivan — Индонезия
Группы
Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

rui — ОАЭ
Пары
Люкс Ocean
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

Lee — Малайзия
Пары
Люкс Ocean
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: