arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 436 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 436 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3

catherine G.
Австралия
26 июля 2015
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok

Jennifer S.
Австралия
24 июля 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.

Howard R.
Австралия
02 июля 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.

Barry A.
Австралия
13 июня 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.

christopher D.
Австралия
08 июня 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good

krishna C.
Австралия
01 июня 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year

Michael S.
Новая Зеландия
30 мая 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.

fadilah R.
Сингапур
27 мая 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again

STEFANUS S.
Индонезия
25 мая 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.

Aury B.
Нидерланды
18 мая 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable