вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 441 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 441 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

Roderick S. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2015

Nishreen A. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Lyndall P. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015

Robyn W. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Morten J. — Дания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2015

catherine G. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

Jennifer S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015

Howard R. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015

Barry A. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2015

christopher D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015