вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 441 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 441 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3

Adaliah B. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015

Imade S. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2015

PIYANUT I. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
good
good view
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2015

James M. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015

Nooraizan G. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015

Lila Y. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015

KARL F. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Megan F. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

Siddhartha M. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2014

Mark S. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014