Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 443 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 443 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Siddhartha — Индия
Пары
Люкс Ocean
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mark — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс Ocean
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

alan — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Estelle — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс Ocean
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lyudmila — Россия
Пары
Люкс Ocean
11 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Axel — Швеция
Пары
Люкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mark — Австралия
Пары
Люкс
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kimberly — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла с садом
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Johanes — Индонезия
Пары
Люкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Люкс Ocean
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: