вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 440 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 440 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,3

alan T. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014

Estelle M. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2014

Lyudmila B. — Россия
Пары
11 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2014

Axel D. — Швеция
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2014

Mark B. — Австралия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2014

kimberly M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014

Johanes S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Andrew H. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014

vincent M. — Франция
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2014

susan F. — Австралия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014