arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (432)

Бизнес-путешественники (14)

Пары (234)

Индивидуальные туристы (70)

Семьи + маленькие дети (36)

Семьи + подростки (43)

Группы (35)

Хорошо
7,2
По 432 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,1
Услуги
7,4
Расположение
7,6
Удобство номера
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Цена-качество
7,5
Питание
6,3

4,3 susan F.
Australia
28 августа 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.

4,7 Chong S.
Malaysia
23 августа 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.

5,7 barry H.
Australia
22 августа 2014
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating

7,3 Andrew H.
Australia
08 сентября 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.

8 Irawan N.
Indonesia
08 июля 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.

7,3 Kai Y.
Singapore
18 августа 2014
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.

6 Lila Y.
Indonesia
23 июня 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...

7,7 ANIRUDDHA M.
India
21 июня 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.

5,7 Andrew W.
Australia
09 июня 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.

6 Tan F.
Malaysia
02 июня 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .