arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 623 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 623 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Egor G.
Россия
29 марта 2015
Great hotel
Private villa, swimming pool

Yvonne B.
Австралия
11 февраля 2015
Pools room mojitos
Easy

Aubrey K.
Великобритания
02 января 2015
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.

Andrew T.
Канада
06 ноября 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.

Jeanette L.
Канада
29 октября 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff

Meina R.
Сингапур
13 октября 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .

Alyson H.
Австралия
22 сентября 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.

mickel R.
Индонезия
14 сентября 2014
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives

michelle C.
Великобритания
10 сентября 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.

anne-sophie G.
Франция
06 августа 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.