Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 593 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 593 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Rebecca — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла Joglo
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities
beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016

Zaved — Индия
Пары
Вилла Joglo
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Location is good but far from Ubud Market. Staff i
I stayed 2 nights at Villa Mandi. Staff is kind and friendly. But location is too far from main market. Only few shuttle service provided by hotel. Need to improve shuttle service at evening. After 4 PM you will be locked in one place. After 4 pm we have to arrange our own transportation. Hotel is charging 50000 IDR for one way pick up and drop at ubud market which is too high compare to local rate (Grabtaxi and others). NO HOT WATER in bathroom which is disappointing. No Wifi signal in my room. Overall average experience.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2016

AHJUNG — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Very peaceful place.
Clean, Peaceful, Nature
I had very good stay in Mandi Vila. While I was staying this vila for 3 days, I relaxed enough. It was so clean and had nice nature view. The staffs were kind. The only worst thing was the location. It was pretty far from the main street of Ubud. Even though they do the shuttle bus, it runs until 4pm. So afetr 4pm, I walked to the vila (it was hard to find taxi in Ubud.) However, I wanna stay Mandi vila again when i go to Ubud.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016

naniek — Индонезия
Пары
Вилла Joglo
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED
Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016

GustiAyu — Индонезия
Пары
Вилла Joglo
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great villa with private pool
Spacious villa with Private pool, very attentive staff, view of paddy field was great
It was one of the best experiences we had. The room was nice - style, design and comfort. It was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was nice and warm.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

Luu — Вьетнам
Пары
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great room and friendly staff
comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Peter — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field
Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Benjamin — Австралия
Пары
Вилла Joglo
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice place. Cheap extras
Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Natalie — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла Joglo
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Friendly staff
Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015

nicole — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла Joglo
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle
the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: