вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 499 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 499 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Sarah P. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2013

Monika P. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

Loy O. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2013

Ing T. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2013

Sylvia R. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013

Patrick E. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2013

ZhongJie Z. — Китай
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013

Jassy W. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

Bethany S. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2013

Stefania T. — Италия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2013