Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 509 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 509 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Hyeweon — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014

Ants — Эстония
Пара
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2014

Nha — Франция
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014

Camille — Франция
Пара
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2014

Terry — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2014

Loy — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Август 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2014

LI — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Август 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2014

DAVID — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014

Jane — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2014

patricia — Австралия
Пара
Бунгало
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: