вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 503 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 503 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,5

Katherine R. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

laurent P. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

Miloslav L. — Чехия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2014

Mokhtar M. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014

duong D. — Вьетнам
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014

Vladyslav B. — Украина
Индивидуальные туристы
10 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014

Jennifer K. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2014

Amelia N. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2014

Jessica P. — Чили
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013

Johannes L. — Швеция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2013