arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Выше среднего 5,6
Оценка по 140 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 140 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 4,9
  • Услуги 2,0
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 5,6
  • Обслуживание 5,1
  • Цена-качество 5,9
  • Питание 4,8

6,3 DICKY P.
Индонезия
10 апреля 2014
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great

7,7 FATINA Y.
Малайзия
07 марта 2014
good hotel. helpful staff
location

6,3 TECK L.
Малайзия
27 февраля 2014
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area

5,3 chua C.
Малайзия
05 января 2014
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only

6 nurul H.
Сингапур
28 декабря 2013
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town

4,7 Saiful I.
Малайзия
22 ноября 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.

5 Mohanraj A.
Малайзия
14 ноября 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location
Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.

3,7 charles O.
Индонезия
04 ноября 2013
dirty
dit\rty, smell bad

4,7 Tan B.
Малайзия
18 октября 2013
Good value for money (That's all)
Cheap / Has breakfast / Mart Opposite
Generally just cheap, do not expect good facility or services.

6 yumnandar Y.
Индонезия
09 октября 2013
Large room
location is good, clean, comfort
easy book, and easy location ..... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... ... ... ... .... ... ... ... ......