2015
Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2389 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2389 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Ronan — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Siew — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kelvin — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good hotel
It is a good hotel, spacious & clean room.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Indra — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great location for business traveller
Hv a great location but room atmosphere too dark and need to specify the room concept
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SELINA — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Clean room
Stayed for only one night before driving to Lake Toba. Located next to a shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SU — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Location
Location convenient
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tisna — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great hotel, poor staffs performance
The hotel is great with good location and great facilities, except the staffs are not representing the hotel quality. Poor performance, picky, didn't understand the online booking systems.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ANTHONY — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Center town
Good location, have shopping center connected
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Matt — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Ok value, but an oasis in Medan
Great staff, but small things would help, like a minibar that's actually cold, and maybe some fans in the very hit and stuffy gym, and $7 Bintang on the roof restaurant? Come on
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aprilina — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Excellent choice for enjoy stay
Everything just perfect! The bed so comfy, the room is roomy, the bathroom with deep bath, perfect customer service, polite staffs!! the downfall was too far away from the airport
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: