Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1675 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1675 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Peng — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Short stay
Hotel is ageing and this can be observed in the wood work. Need improvements to the dining area near the windows as it can get hot in the morning after 9am. Room conditions is still satisfactory.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016

Daniel — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
A Bit Disappointing
Good: decent breakfast, nice looking lobby, great bathrooms Bad: room was a bit old and dirty, the pool was disgustingly dirty, the connecting mall has almost nothing left
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016

Reinhard — Новая Зеландия
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

Lynne — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

KONG — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Dato — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Siak — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

SELVARAJU — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

kok — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

novy — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: