Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1672 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1672 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Lynne — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KONG — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dato — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Siak — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SELVARAJU — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kok — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

novy — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Poh — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Poh — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charles — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: