arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 860 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 860 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,5

7,2 Chua W.
Сингапур
11 мая 2016
Food
Breakfast is disappointing.

6 Erik T.
Индонезия
11 мая 2016
ok
ok

8,8 Takaharu H.
Япония
10 мая 2016
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.

6,8 Prabowo S.
Индонезия
29 апреля 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.

7,2 Suzan A.
Индонезия
21 апреля 2016
Good stay
the location is good

7,6 PEK L.
Малайзия
09 апреля 2016
Good Location
We choose this hotel because of its location. There's a shopping mall at the back of the hotel. Rooms are comfortable.

4,8 Woei L.
Сингапур
07 апреля 2016
Over rated
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.

4,8 Nik A.
Малайзия
06 апреля 2016
Uncomfortable
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.

5,6 novy W.
Индонезия
02 апреля 2016
nice
good place, good service,

4,8 Christine W.
Индонезия
01 апреля 2016
bad services
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure