вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 292 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 292 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,7
  • Услуги 5,3
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,8

mohamed A. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Khairil M. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Dayang A. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

norsianti T. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2015

Emyliyana S. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

galuh P. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015

Kartini S. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2015

ROZANI S. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2015

AHMAD A. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

NORIZAN A. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015