Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 2710 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2710 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Eng — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

zeny — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

MOHD — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2016
very good
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

Nurulhuda — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

Nurulhuda — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

Wan — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Afriadi — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

Chen — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Rudy — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Review
Good Location
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: