вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 300 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 300 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 5,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Nickolas M.
Австралия
29 мая 2016
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.

Jarearnrut W.
Таиланд
25 апреля 2016
very good
very good

Michal S.
Польша
03 апреля 2016
.
.

Carsten C.
Малайзия
23 марта 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.

Carsten C.
Малайзия
20 марта 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.

wei T.
Малайзия
19 марта 2016
Budget for traveller
great price. Big room

NURUL A.
Малайзия
08 марта 2016
Best Hotel
aircond not good.

Niall F.
Соединенные Штаты
18 февраля 2016
Cheap for a short stay
Staff are friendly
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful

Tam S.
Малайзия
12 февраля 2016
Nice location, other still need improvement
Shower is nt function well, the room is not clean tidily. Light is dim and bathroom is smelly. No toilet paper provided. Breakfast is really limited, with fried mee and an egg only. Location is good but seem dangerous there bcoz dark street.

Lim M.
Малайзия
12 февраля 2016
Value for money
Value for money, dont put too high expectation. Great location as nearby many chinese hawker stalls.