Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 905 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 905 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

TAN — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Titisari — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Студия
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Maya — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

victhor — Индонезия
Пара
Студия
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

vic — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Brent — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Yuni — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Студия
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Dinani — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

Tantri — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Gavin — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: