Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 907 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 907 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

Ruby — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Overall is ok
Noisy. To near to road side Ac hot Room a bit small
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

maya — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

Michael — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

TAN — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Titisari — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Студия
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Maya — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

victhor — Индонезия
Пара
Студия
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

vic — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Brent — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Yuni — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Студия
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: