вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Gladys L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2014

Sapto B. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014

Jemahat A. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2014

Nur S. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2014

Thomas B. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014

GOMBARI R. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014

Boon G. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014

NG Y. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

Nurul I. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Breathtaking hotel
garden, architecture, ambiance
I am aware that this place should be great in terms of the view and the ambiance but seriously after I have finished doing the check-in process and the staff took me to our rooms, it was more than I expected. I don't know what, but the grass look really neat and amazing, you really have to experience it yourself, and pictures are not enough. I am here with my boyfriend, my mom, and my aunt. We came to surabaya to experience bromo and ijen, however at that time Ijen was closed due to the gas so we only get to see bromo, the last night - sadly we only spent one night here - we choose to stay here. I have booked via agoda, 2 garden terrace rooms with breakfast. It's quite expensive for a night compare to others but it's worth the price. Since we were tired from our journey, it was fun to spend a lazy day and time in this establishment. the hotel is fun to explore. Our rooms was on the higher floor so it was nice. The interior was nice, the bathroom was nice. I think the plus point is also I am aware of the history of this hotel. In the morning me and my boyfriend stroll around the area and we got many great spot for taking picture. however, we cannot see the famous presidential suite. I saw some other guestfrom their blog, they get to visit the presidential suite even if they're not staying on that room. Maybe we just unlucky. Anyway, I think you should try this hotel. it's comfy, it got some styles, the pool is so so but the jacuzzi is great, the bed is comfy and the garden is nice!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Sinta N. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm
Ambience, comfortable room, location
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014