Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Ana — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014

Sandra — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2014

Sarah — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2014

Olynn — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2014

Gladys — Малайзия
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2014

Sapto — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014

Jemahat — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2014

Nur — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2014

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский Люкс, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014

GOMBARI — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: