Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Boon — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014

NG — Сингапур
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

Nurul — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Breathtaking hotel
garden, architecture, ambiance
I am aware that this place should be great in terms of the view and the ambiance but seriously after I have finished doing the check-in process and the staff took me to our rooms, it was more than I expected. I don't know what, but the grass look really neat and amazing, you really have to experience it yourself, and pictures are not enough. I am here with my boyfriend, my mom, and my aunt. We came to surabaya to experience bromo and ijen, however at that time Ijen was closed due to the gas so we only get to see bromo, the last night - sadly we only spent one night here - we choose to stay here. I have booked via agoda, 2 garden terrace rooms with breakfast. It's quite expensive for a night compare to others but it's worth the price. Since we were tired from our journey, it was fun to spend a lazy day and time in this establishment. the hotel is fun to explore. Our rooms was on the higher floor so it was nice. The interior was nice, the bathroom was nice. I think the plus point is also I am aware of the history of this hotel. In the morning me and my boyfriend stroll around the area and we got many great spot for taking picture. however, we cannot see the famous presidential suite. I saw some other guestfrom their blog, they get to visit the presidential suite even if they're not staying on that room. Maybe we just unlucky. Anyway, I think you should try this hotel. it's comfy, it got some styles, the pool is so so but the jacuzzi is great, the bed is comfy and the garden is nice!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Sinta — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm
Ambience, comfortable room, location
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Serene — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!
Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Gunawan — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Представительский Люкс, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
historical hotel, old but well maintained and homy
helpful staff, great dinner in the room, n the most important thing the bathroom is big and clean
every things good as i expect, only when i have to check out at 8 o'clock in sunday morning, the road in front of the hotel was closed for car free day..so i have to go earlier to the airport...
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2014

Serene — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Serene — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Serene — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, food and location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Reginald — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: