вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2

Serene L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!
Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Gunawan A. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
historical hotel, old but well maintained and homy
helpful staff, great dinner in the room, n the most important thing the bathroom is big and clean
every things good as i expect, only when i have to check out at 8 o'clock in sunday morning, the road in front of the hotel was closed for car free day..so i have to go earlier to the airport...
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2014

Serene L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Serene L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Serene L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, food and location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Reginald G. — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

herman S. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Unique
Colonial, History, Unique
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

Jose G. — Испания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

Nurlinah S. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2014

Ruta K. — Литва
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2014