Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Tabita — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WEI — Малайзия
Пара
Люкс Majapahit
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marliyani — Сингапур
Группа
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Irene — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dr. — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suwanda — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shahril — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ismaill — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lin — Сингапур
Пара
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
It is really nice stay in surabaya
Food. Circumstance
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wai — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Majestically Classic!
The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: