Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1054 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Kenneth — Сингапур
Пара
Представительский Люкс, без завтрака
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014

Shinta — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2014

Haryanti — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2014

Jaeki — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2014

cheng — Сингапур
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

Richard — Австралия
Пара
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Helen — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014

Huili — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014

Filippo — Италия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

haslinda — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: