вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

cheng K. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

Richard G. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Helen K. — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014

Huili L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014

Filippo A. — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

haslinda S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

Harry R. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Darwati M. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2014

KWANIN K. — Южная Корея
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
full of heritegic atmophere
history, location, friendly staff
it was great experience to stay in this hotel. this historical hotel is famous for staying the president of indonesia often use this hotel when he visit surabaya. if u are going to stay in this hotel, don't miss out the hotel tour. around rp.100,000(per person) u can take the hotel tour with hotel manager.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2014

Zuraidah B. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
An 'old" Charm
This hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens. Every inch of the soil is planted with trees. No space is wasted.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: