вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

HWA T. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014

delina M. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014

Penelope C. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014

Amelia C. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014

Janne H. — Финляндия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014

Paul M. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2014

Chiew T. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2014

toby H. — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Old world charm
Comfortable rooms, excellent service, great spa and pool, incredilbe value
We found the Majapahit to be one of the best hotels for us. It was a quiet haven in a busy city centre with a great pool and spa to relax in. It has that extra wow factor because it's part of the olden days of European exploration when the well-to-do really knew how to treat themselves! Being part of the tradition of Raffles and the Strand, it has a style and opulence that is only really reached by imitation these days. And very good value too.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2014

Welly O. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
quite pleasant
Good decoration, nice ambience, and very cozy
It was a very pleasant moment to spend in this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014

DAVID P. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
decent
food, helpful staff, clean
ok value for money
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014