Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1054 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Rizka — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
great hotel
clean, with friendly staff, nice view
so good
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KRISHNAN — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
classic look
ambience , good food and easy access
good experience
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

HWA — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

delina — Индонезия
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Penelope — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amelia — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Janne — Финляндия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: