вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Owen J. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Classic colonial hotel
Historic style, helpful staff, central location
Grand colonial hotel, very beautiful building and gardens. Helpful staff, reasonable international breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

Eric C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Best hotel that i ever stay!!
Historical, classic, comfortable
This hotel is very well preserved even thought it already 100++ years old Nice garden, and nice ambiance, i love their garden Great breakfast, had lot of choices Near Tanjungan mall, only need 5-8 minutes walk One of the best hotel in Surabaya
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Johan T. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Excellent hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
1. Hotel room 2. Great service 3. Nice surrounding
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel majapahit. The hotel has a great historical value. Furnitures are quite vintage.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Mohamad F. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Pleasant retreat
history, charming gardens and architecture, excellent service
A pleasant retreat from the hustle and bustle of Surabaya. Even though it is claimed to be a five-star hotel, standards in many areas really can't match up to one. Swimming pool shower and changing facilities are limited; the furniture in the rooms appear well-used and have a worn-out look; and the bathrooms can be better maintained. Mosquitoes are ubiquitous, even if all doors and windows are closed, but the staff really put in effort to eliminate them, and frankly, there is not much they can do about this persistent issue other than minimizing this health hazard. Regarding the staff, I must say that they are outstanding in their quest for service excellence. Welcome drinks are served immediately to weary hotel guests, assistance rendered whenever needed and they are all courteous and approachable. One setback though is communications - not all are able to converse confidently in fluent English. Location is quite good (it is very near to Plaza Tunjungan - a mere 5-minutes walk away), and it is easy to hail a cab down to reach anywhere in town. Breakfast is very decent, with a range of local culinary delights to complement the standard international buffet spread. Overall, I must say that Hotel Majapahit is very much value for money, and offers a tranquil and comfortable stay in hectic Surabaya. Thumbs up to all their staff!
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Siti J. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Lovely stay
architecture, courtyard, friendly staff
I'm writing on behalf of my parents who stayed at the Majapahit for their wedding anniversary. I communicated my requests via email with the staff in advance so that some special arrangements can be made - they are a senior couple so getting in and around Surabaya would be a little more challenging for them. Their replies were prompt and helpful, they arranged for a pickup from the airport and even proffered a little cake for my parents to celebrate. All in all they said they had an absolutely lovely stay with friendly staff among stunning architecture. If there was one thing that my parents were unhappy about: the staff had emailed me to say that they would upgrade my parents to the suite free of charge, however upon their arrival my parents were told they would have to pay to get upgraded. It was a little unfortunate but otherwise all in all they've told me they have had a wonderful stay.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2014

lim H. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Nice ambience, friendly staff
Location, cleanliness, ambience
Excellent hotel, will stay again there when back in Surabaya.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2014

Noviana N. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nice stay
Very well maintained
It was nice. The hotel is very old but very well maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Yap D. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
They Made Me Felt At Home
The most amazing hotel staff I ever encounted.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Eugene Y. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Great luxury hotel
service, food, price, luxury
fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

Fendy S. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Nice retreat
Location, History and Art
Staffs are attentive and very helpful. Hotel design is superb and rooms are big and clean. Gym is equipped with whirlpool and breakfast offers various options. Location is centrally located and next to Tunjungan shopping center
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: